Adobe Experience Cloud Tutorial

An introductory tutorial to Adobe Experience Cloud. Get to know where to sign in and how to switch between the cloud solutions and core services.
Adobe Experience Cloud consists of three sub-clouds:
1. Marketing Cloud: Adobe Experience Manager (WCM/ CMS), Campaign (marketing automation/ orchestration), Target (personalization, testing), Social, Primetime.

2. Analytics Cloud: Adobe Analytics, Audience Manager (DMP).

3. Advertising Cloud: Adobe Media Optimizer (Search, DSP/ Demand Side Platform, DCO/ Dynamic Creative Optimization).

Additionally, the customers get access to Core Services:
- Activation (Adobe Launch, DTM/ Dynamic Tag Management, Triggers)
- Administration
- Assets
- Exchange
- Feed
- Mobile Services
- People (Customer Attributes, Audiences)

Made on