New Adobe Analytics Digest
Close

Undo last action and build a backup in Analysis Workspace

Get to know how to undo the last action(s) in Analysis Workspace if you made a mistake and want to rollback to the previous state. Build a backup of the visualisation.
Use Cmd+Z on Mac or Ctrl+Z on Windows to undo the last action. Repeat it as many times as needed to rollback to the previous state of your analysis.

When you want to save a visualisation before changing it further, duplicate it to have a backup — right click on the visualization title to open the context menu, click Duplicate Visualization.